Cambridge Business B1-C1 Boot Camp | BEC Preliminary, Vantage, Higher

CHF 480.00

3 months of online exam drill training for the Cambridge Business Exams | Study anytime and anywhere.

Description

The Cambridge Business B1-C1 Boot Camp | BEC Preliminary, Vantage, Higher is an online (Anytime-Anywhere) intense preparation program for candidates who want to boost their skills in preparation for their Cambridge Business English Certificate. The “Camp” is designed for a 3-6 months preparation period before the exam date and can be used in combination with, or in addition, to your BEC preparation course at your school or institution.

It covers the following range of services:

  • Unlimited “Virtual Classrooms” with live Teachers and no more than 8 international participants for practicing and boosting verbal communication.
  • Guided and intense “Grammar Training”, offering access to the systems grammar training section.
  • Reading and Listening comprehension training, offering access to a large range of authentic and current articles and videos from world renown organisation such as “Times Magazine” or the “New York Times” etc.
  • Official Cambridge Assessment English BEC familiarisation modules for effective exam preparation.
  • All device capable, which allows training anytime and anywhere.
  • Regular study tips, motivation and specific choice of wide range of business topics in different modules
  • Midterm and final assessment

This is a full online learning solution, which will match and even surpass a live experience. However, students should be aware that a minimum of 3 – 4 hours per week of study are advised over a 3 months period or a minimum of 1.5 – 2 hours for a 6 months period. This offer was developed in cooperation between Cambridge Assessment English the provider of the BEC certificates and Speexx a globally leading organisation for online language learning. “Cambridge BEC Boot camp” is brought to you exclusively in Switzerland by Swiss Exams, the leading provider for language assessment offers and solutions.

Please be aware: a minimum of 3 months until the exam date is required!

Voucher code will be sent by e-mail and is valid for 6 months.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cambridge Business B1-C1 Boot Camp | BEC Preliminary, Vantage, Higher”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cambridge Business B1-C1 Boot Camp | BEC Preliminary, Vantage, Higher

CHF 480.00

3 Monate vollständig internetbasiertes Cambridge Business Exams Boot Camp | Study anytime and anywhere.

Beschreibung

Das Cambridge Business B1-C1 Boot Camp | BEC Preliminary, Vantage, Higher ist ein intensiver und komplett internetbasiertes Vorbereitungscamp (jederzeit und überall). Das „Camp“ ist für Kandidaten geeignet, welche ihre Englisch Fähigkeiten als Vorbereitung auf ein Cambridge Business English Zertifikat verbessern möchten. Es wurde für die Vorbereitungszeit von 3 bis 6 Monaten vor dem Prüfungsdatum ausgelegt und kann in Kombination oder als Zusatz zum bestehenden BEC Vorbereitungskurs in einer Schule oder Institution genutzt werden.

Mit dem Kurs werden folgende Angebote abgedeckt:

  • Unlimitierte „Virtual Classrooms“ mit Lehrern, welche live zugeschalten sind, und nicht mehr als 8 internationalen Teilnehmenden für das Verbessern der verbalen Kommunikationsfähigkeiten.
  • Geleitetes und intensives „Grammar Training“, welches Zugang zum Grammatikbereich des Systems gewährt.
  • Hör- und Leseverständnis Training, welches Zugriff auf eine grosse Auswahl an authentischen und aktuellen Artikeln und Videos von weltbekannten Organisationen wie dem „Times Magazine“ oder der „New York Times“, etc. gewährt.
  • Offizielle Cambridge Assessment English BEC Bekanntmachungsmodule für eine effektive Prüfungsvorbereitung.
  • Zugang mit allen Geräten, erlaubt das Üben jederzeit und an jedem Ort.
  • Regelmässige Lerntipps, Motivation und spezifische Auswahl an Business Themen in verschiedenen Modulen
  • Halbzeit- und Abschlusseinstufung

Dies ist eine vollständig internetbasierte Software Lösung, welche dem Erlebnis im Klassenraum mindestens gleichkommt und dieses sogar übertrifft. Interessierte müssen sich den wöchentlich mindest Lernaufwand von 3 -4 Std. pro Woche (3 Monate Variante) bzw. 1.5 – 2 Std. pro Woche (6 Monate Variante) bewusst sein, um so den maximalen Lernerfolg zu erreichen. Dieses Angebot wurde in Kooperation zwischen Cambridge Assessment Englisch, dem Anbieter der BEC Zertifikate, und Speexx, dem global führenden Unternehmen in Online Sprachkursen, entwickelt. „Cambridge BEC Boot camp | Standard Preparation Course“ wird Ihnen exklusiv durch Swiss Exams, dem führenden Anbieter für Sprachprüfungen, in der Schweiz angeboten.

Achtung bitte: Mindestzeit von 3 Monaten vor Prüfungsdatum benötigt.
Spracheinstellung/Übersetzungssprache: Deutsch – Englisch

Voucher Code wird per E-Mail versendet und ist für 6 Monate gültig.

Zusätzliche Information

Benutzer

Einsatz

, ,

Niveau

, ,

Typ

, , ,

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Cambridge Business B1-C1 Boot Camp | BEC Preliminary, Vantage, Higher“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …